kmfkmysocial.blogg.se

Tell me why im waiting osu
Tell me why im waiting osu








tell me why im waiting osu tell me why im waiting osu

Once the initial scan is done, I'm keeping the information in a local file, so it's much much faster once it went though. So as you're not seeing that, I'm assuming there's probably something going wrong and the symbolic link is probably the most likely thing to cause trouble there (it's something I haven't tested).

tell me why im waiting osu

While scanning the folders the first time, usually, you get some fairly detailed information while the game is scanning the folders, with both a progress bar, songs scanned and beatmaps scanned (using numerical values, so you should see something like Song 4258/6000 and Beatmap 2/8, assuming the 4258th song has eight beatmaps -) ). Getting there is a bit hidden: There is a textbox you can copy the path into from the flatscreen game Window, after clicking "Activate Full UI", and then the "Paths" checkbox. Actually, it might be that the symbolic link is giving the file scanner trouble, if that's the case, I'm sorry about that and do my best to fix it! You could manually enter the direct path without using a symbolic link which would possible be a workaround for the time being.










Tell me why im waiting osu